Kansas DIY Hunters

Post Reply
azbirdhunter88
Rank: Just A Pup
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:36 am

Kansas DIY Hunters

Post by azbirdhunter88 » Tue Sep 04, 2018 12:46 pm

I may have a few openings from Nov. 13th thru Nov. 20th for pheasant and quail. I know it gets hard to hunt public land areas so I'd like to help out those wanting to hunt. You may message me or call/text.

Kenny 623-866-3972

porochi
Rank: Junior Hunter
Posts: 56
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 8:55 pm
Location: Kansas

Re: Kansas DIY Hunters

Post by porochi » Wed Sep 05, 2018 9:57 pm

do you run a KS private hunting preserve or a guide service or...?

azbirdhunter88
Rank: Just A Pup
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:36 am

Re: Kansas DIY Hunters

Post by azbirdhunter88 » Thu Sep 06, 2018 7:13 am

Guide service on my properties there.

User avatar
Settertude
Rank: Junior Hunter
Posts: 77
Joined: Fri Sep 21, 2012 12:36 pm
Location: Grove, Oklahoma by way of New Hampshire

Re: Kansas DIY Hunters

Post by Settertude » Mon Sep 10, 2018 9:39 am

What region in Kansas are you at.
I’m in NE Oklahoma.

azbirdhunter88
Rank: Just A Pup
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:36 am

Re: Kansas DIY Hunters

Post by azbirdhunter88 » Thu Sep 13, 2018 7:08 am

Northwest Kansas

Brantbeagle
Rank: Just A Pup
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Mar 07, 2015 11:33 am

Re: Kansas DIY Hunters

Post by Brantbeagle » Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:14 pm

Kenny,
I plan to hunt Kansas next year would you mind me calling you sometime to set something up
Thanks
Frank

azbirdhunter88
Rank: Just A Pup
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:36 am

Re: Kansas DIY Hunters

Post by azbirdhunter88 » Sun Oct 07, 2018 4:31 pm

Sure give me a call.

Kenny 6238663972

Post Reply