New Product Coming Soon

shets114

New Product Coming Soon

Post by shets114 » Fri Jan 25, 2013 8:58 pm

To be launched in February. Take a look and if you would be interested in using the product please forward me your information as well as your local store. (other than large box stores, TSC etc).

Performance Professional 27/17 38 $33.99
L&R Maintenance 22/12 38 $34.99
Athlete 30/22 38 $38.99
Puppy 30/22 15 $16.99
Hunters 24/18 40 $30.99
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.

jwnissen

Re: New Product Coming Soon

Post by jwnissen » Sat Jan 26, 2013 10:33 am

I am curious to see what people think. Is there a website or some more info on the company? Is it a new company or has it been in business for a while? I will wait to see what the people who have had dogs for decades think, since im fairly new to the game. The price is definitely right, so if a lot of people like it, I will try it.

John

ROTTnBRITT

Post by ROTTnBRITT » Sat Jan 26, 2013 10:52 am

Poulin Gain is the company. They do have a website.

ezzy333
GDF Junkie

Post by ezzy333 » Sat Jan 26, 2013 11:07 am

ROTTnBRITT wrote:Poulin Gain is the company. They do have a website.
I think it is Poulin Grain.

Ezzy
http://www.perfectpedigrees.com/4genview.php?id=144
http://www.perfectpedigrees.com/4genview.php?id=207

It's not how many breaths you have taken but how many times it has been taken away!

Has anyone noticed common sense isn't very common anymore.

Stoneface

Post by Stoneface » Sat Jan 26, 2013 11:29 am