Grain Free dog food

Gwendolyn Devaughn63

Grain Free dog food

Post by Gwendolyn Devaughn63 » Sat May 12, 2018 1:26 am

I wanna for dog eat grain free.Of the grain-free food choices, I am wondering which your dogs like the best. Could you give me a advice,pls?

ezzy333
GDF Junkie

Re: Grain Free dog food

Post by ezzy333 » Sat May 12, 2018 12:45 pm

Grain free has turned into a fad that has little if any evidence it is better. Experience tells us grain is an advantage for hard working dogs as you will find if you see what most trial dogs as well as sled dogs are fed. We want to see a meat based feed with a good amount of grain to back it up. All of this said, I have little knowledge of one being better than another of the grain free feeds. Pick one and see how the dog responds to it after a couple of months is about the best you can do. Just be sure you pick one that is readily available, you can afford, and the dog likes. Beyond that, the dog is the only one that can tell you how good a food really is.
http://www.perfectpedigrees.com/4genview.php?id=144
http://www.perfectpedigrees.com/4genview.php?id=207

It's not how many breaths you have taken but how many times it has been taken away!

Has anyone noticed common sense isn't very common anymore.

Dakotazeb

Post by Dakotazeb » Sat May 12, 2018 5:55 pm