wondering if anyone wanted to get together and train some

sjkennels

wondering if anyone wanted to get together and train some

Post by sjkennels » Tue May 12, 2009 3:27 pm

hey im from galva ks and i was wondering if anyone wanted to get together and train sometime i got some dogs i gotta get ready to ft this fall if anyone wants to let me know i got some land that i use to run dogs on i always hunt by my self and train by my self most of the time and i was just wondering if anyone wanted to tag along and ur welcome to bring your dogs. im kinda new to training ive only been doing it for about a year so if you have any pointers on what to do let me know please and thank you
kick'em up knock'em down

sjkennels

Re: wondering if anyone wanted to get together and train some

Post by sjkennels » Mon May 18, 2009 9:38 pm

so does everyone only train by them selves or is this message locked because i asked this like 2 weeks ago and no one has said anything
kick'em up knock'em down

Sharon
GDF Junkie

Post by Sharon » Mon May 18, 2009 9:44 pm

I'd love to come but I'd need a ticket from Ontario. :)
" We are more than our gender, skin color, class, sexuality or age; we are unlimited potential, and can not be defined by one label." quote A. Bartlett

sjkennels

Post by sjkennels » Mon May 18, 2009 10:05 pm

haha well thanks
kick'em up knock'em down

ezzy333
GDF Junkie

Post by ezzy333 » Tue May 19, 2009 7:24 am

sjkennels wrote:so does everyone only train by them selves or is this message locked because i asked this like 2 weeks ago and no one has said anything
Don't be discouraged. The people on this board from Kansas read real slow. 8) 8)

Ezzy
http://www.perfectpedigrees.com/4genview.php?id=144
http://www.perfectpedigrees.com/4genview.php?id=207

It's not how many breaths you have taken but how many times it has been taken away!

Has anyone noticed common sense isn't very common anymore.

R-Middleton
GDF Premier Member!

Post by R-Middleton » Tue May 19, 2009 8:41 am