TT15 collar

Post Reply
User avatar
greg jacobs
Rank: 5X Champion
Posts: 850
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 11:04 am
Location: selah washington

TT15 collar

Post by greg jacobs » Sun Sep 25, 2016 5:55 am

Bought one to add to my alpha 100 and a tt10 collar I had. Charged it and linked it up. Very low com signal and kept loosing signal beeping my handheld. Cabelas exchanged it for a different one. Same thing. Took it all in to Cabelas. They got the guy that knows the alphas out to check it out. Same thing. He said maybe I should try updating the software. Got home and found a red piece of paper in the top of the box. Laying on the collar. Both the guy from Cabelas and I grabbed the paper and flipped it up in the lid to get it out of our way so we could grab the collar. On the paper it said may have to update software for collar to work properly. Updated software and collar is working great. Some guys don't like to waste their time reading directions. :lol:
Last edited by greg jacobs on Sun Sep 25, 2016 6:00 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
greg jacobs
Rank: 5X Champion
Posts: 850
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2013 11:04 am
Location: selah washington

Re: TT15 collar

Post by greg jacobs » Sun Sep 25, 2016 5:57 am

Sorry. double post

Post Reply